Scientific Council

The Hospinnomics Chair has a scientific council composed of seven economists, professors at foreign universities. It is chaired by Yazdan Yazdanpanah, APHP-INSERM doctor.

Yazdan Yazdanpanah
Doctor, Assistance Publique des Hôpitaux de Paris, INSERM – France

Bob Elliot
Labour Economist, University of Aberdeen – Great Britain

Randall Ellis
Économiste industriel, Université de Boston – Etats-Unis

Sherry Glied
Industrial Economist, Boston University – USA

Alberto Holly
Econometer, University of Lausanne – Switzerland

Audrey Laporte
Health Economist, University of Toronto – Canada

Pedro Pita Barros
Economist, Université Nova de Lisboa – Portugal

Carol Propper
Public Policy Economist, University of Bristol – Great Britain

In addition, Hospinnomics has a Steering Committee that defines the strategic orientations of the Chair, the resources necessary for their implementation and their application in terms of recruitment or research themes.